Nachdenklicher Geschenkführer. Für diejenigen, die sich kümmern.

Discover the art of intentional gifting

Zeigen Sie Ihren Liebsten, dass sie Ihnen am Herzen liegen! Entscheiden Sie sich für durchdachte Geschenke, die perfekt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Mit Oakywood-Geschenkartikeln können Sie nachhaltige, verantwortungsvoll produzierte Accessoires wählen, die in jeder Hinsicht Komfort und Ergonomie bieten.

Gesundheit und Ergonomie

Die richtige Körperhaltung ist äußerst wichtig, vor allem für diejenigen, die im Homeoffice arbeiten. Investieren Sie in ihre Gesundheit und schenken Sie ihnen einen personalisierten Schreibtisch aus zertifiziertem Holz von höchster Qualität. Ergänzen Sie ihn mit einem ergonomischen Laptopständer oder einem Schreibtischaufsatz, um ihn perfekt zu gestalten.

oak, , black

Standing Desk

Ab $1,150.00
oak, black

Desk Shelf

Ab $190.00
oak,

Laptop Stand

Ab $150.00
oak

Monitor Stand

Ab $120.00

Komfort und Sicherheit

Es kann noch einfacher sein, mit Ihren Lieben in Kontakt zu bleiben. Mit einer stilvollen Dockingstation aus Holz oder einem kabellosen Ladegerät können Sie ihnen das Gefühl geben, dass ihr Telefon immer aufgeladen ist.

oak 2in1 Headphones Stand with Wireless Charger | oak

2in1 Headphones Stand

Ab $100.00Ab $85.00
oak

Triple Dock

Ab $90.00Ab $76.50
oak

Combo Dock

Ab $70.00Ab $59.50
oak

Dual Dock

Ab $80.00Ab $68.00
oak,

Geometric Dock

$50.00$42.50

Komfort bei täglichen Ritualen

Legen Sie Ihre täglichen Rituale fest und halten Sie sich an sie - das ist das Geheimnis der Lebensbalance. Ob Yoga, Schönheitsrituale oder kulinarische Wünsche - das MagSafe-Zubehör von Oakywood unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Vorhaben.

Ruhe und Ordnung

Die perfekte Ordnung auf dem Schreibtisch ist der Schlüssel zu Produktivität und effizientem Arbeiten. Wenn Sie sich für Oakywood-Produkte aus der Kategorie Schreibtischorganisationentscheiden, können Sie jemandem den Komfort und den Seelenfrieden schenken, den ein gut organisierter Arbeitsplatz mit sich bringt.

Sie sind sich noch nicht sicher, welches Geschenk Sie wählen sollen?

Keine Sorge, wir haben die perfekte Lösung. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, was Sie kaufen sollen, aber Sie wissen, dass die Beschenkten Ihre Werte wie Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz teilen, können Sie sie selbst entscheiden lassen: Ein Oakywood-Geschenkgutschein ist perfekt.

Entdecken Sie die Oakywood-Geschenkkarte.

SUMMER SALE | 15% OFF | CODE: SUMMER

Reach us at

WhatsApp
Call +48 797 217 197
contact@oakywood.shop

Thoughtful Gift Guide. For those who care.

Discover the art of intentional gifting

Show your close ones that you care about them! Opt for thoughtful gifts, perfectly tailored to individual needs. With Oakywood’s Gift Guide, you can select sustainable, responsibly made products that ensure comfort and ergonomics in every inch.

Health and ergonomics

Maintaining good posture is paramount, especially for somebody who works remotely. Invest in their health and give them a high-quality, customized desk, meticulously crafted from certified wood. Add an ergonomic monitor or laptop stand to enhance their workspace and elevate desk organization.

oak,

Classic Desk

From $600.00
oak, black

Desk Shelf

From $190.00
oak,

Laptop Stand

From $150.00
oak

Monitor Stand

From $120.00

Convenience and confidence

Make it easier for your circle to always stay in touch with you. A stylish, user-friendly wooden charging dock or wireless charger will help your close ones feel safe and comfortable, ensuring their phones remain charged at all times.

oak Slim Charging Pad | oak

Slim Charging Pad

From $70.00
oak 2in1 Headphones Stand with Wireless Charger | oak

2in1 Headphones Stand

From $100.00From $85.00
oak

Triple Dock (USB-A)

From $90.00From $67.50
oak

Combo Dock (USB-A)

From $70.00From $52.50
oak

Dual Dock (USB-A)

From $80.00From $60.00
oak

Apple Watch Dock

From $40.00
oak,

Combo Dock

From $70.00
oak,

Triple Dock

From $90.00
oak,

Dual Dock

From $80.00

Daily rituals and comfort

Set your routine and stick to it — that’s the secret of a well-balanced life. Our MagSafe accessories make simple habits more pleasurable. Whether it is yoga practice, beauty routines, or culinary aspirations — MagSafe Stands and Mounts will support the journey towards daily goals.

Tranquility and order

Keeping all the office supplies in perfect order is key to increasing productivity and working efficiently. By choosing Oakywood’s desk organization accessories, you can give someone the comfort and serenity of a well-organized workspace.

Still don’t know what to give?

No worries, we have the perfect solution. When you’re not sure what to buy but you know that the receivers share your values, such as sustainability and care for the planet, you can let them make their own choice: Oakywood Gift Card will do the job.

Click here to buy the Gift Card.